The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Candra Smith-Slatas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 25
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Candra Smith-Slatas?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 19th, 2017

Untrustworthy and doesn't listen to patient.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love her!

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Been coming to her with my twins since the day they where born and im.so happy with my choice! Dr. Candra is awesome with kids and late ts she's such a sweet person and thorough Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Praise to Dr. Smith-Slatas!

Posted on November 8th, 2011

Great Office staff that worked extremely hard around my schedule to find time to fit an appointment in so my daughter was able to maintain eligible for her high school sport activities. Great bedside manner. Very approachable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2011

I and my boys love her. She is very easy to talk to, she understand you and treat my kids very well.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love Dr. Smith-Slatus!

Posted on January 14th, 2011

Excellent doctor! Very holistic approach, really cares about her patients and takes time with them!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2010

Wonderful doctor and office; so glad I picked this office to be our daughter's pediatrician. Very warm and caring!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is so wonderful

Posted on September 15th, 2009

I live 30 minutes from this office and planned on leaving it after many years because of the distance (after I moved). I used to be 10 min away. However a few years ago when this Dr. became part of the practice - I decided I didn't want to leave. She is wonderful and caring and really great with kids and parents alike...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awsome Doctor

Posted on March 13th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Candra Smith-Slatas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wethersfield, CT.