ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cara Riddle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cara Riddle?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Can't get appt.

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Just want to share that you cannot get a live person to answer the phone in this office. They have an answering machine on and encourage you to leave a message. They do not call back. They offer an answering service to make appts, but its very difficult for that person to try and figure out who needs to get in the office and who doesn't - they don't sound medically trained. By the way, this doctor is NOT accepting new patients as this website indicates, but even if she was good luck getting an appointment when you are sick. I'm off to the walk in clinic down the road. This practice is very Unorganized.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Informative Professional

Posted on October 18th, 2011

I just met Dr. Riddle who has been treating my 89-year-old mother for over a year now. Dr. Riddle's compassion, knowledge and thoroughness was greatly appreciated. She took time to review my mother's current health and proceeded to review next steps to maintain and hopefully improve my mother's concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Riddle to anyone seeking excellent healthcare services.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent ph

Posted on April 16th, 2011

Excellent physician - although she is young she is informed, knowledgeable, caring and extremely thorough. My best yearly physical (in CT) was in Dr. Riddles office. I Trust her completely and love the idea of extended hours. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new primary care physician!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor - Very Knowledgeable , Understanding and the best .

Posted on July 27th, 2009

Dr. Riddle was referred by a friend . The wait time was 10 minutes with 5 minutes of vitals. The Doctor spent enough time and diagonalized the illness accurately and explained why / how and when - which seldom happens these days . Additionally , she offered the possible solutions , and success levels . Also , she treated the root cause instead of simply treating the symptoms . She's absolutely the best primary care physician in CT . The Glastonbury location does not have the usual hospital atmosphere , friendly and professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2009

When I met with Dr. Riddle, I found her knowledgeable and thorough. She echoed some of the same opinions as a neurologist I had seen and was very professional. I highly regard Dr. Riddle!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on February 21st, 2009

Awesome Doc . She's the best I have seen .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cara Riddle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glastonbury, CT.