ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Caren Craig Is this you?

Filter Reviews

56 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 50
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Caren Craig?

Showing 12 of 56 Ratings

Best OB/GYN ever!!

Posted on March 16th, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr. Craig for 11 years. She's always attentive to any problems or concerns I've ever had. Throughout her transition from Mercy Medical Center, Franklin Square, and now GVMC the staff is always friendly. Never had an issue with scheduling an appointment or receiving a call back from Dr. Craig. Whenever Dr. Craig is a few minutes behind in her appts running over there's a board at the receptionist desk stating the approximate minutes. Only once I to reschedule due to Dr. Craig having to leave to peform an Emergency c-section on another patient. I recommend Dr. Craig to EVERY person seeking a doctor in this field of medicine.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb, caring, wonderful OB-GYN

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

Dr. Craig is just phenomenal. She answered my questions with incredible expertise, kindness, and empathy. She is brilliant and lovely.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I lost an ovary!

Posted on April 16th, 2013

I went to Dr. Craig complaining about pelvic and back pain. She told me everything was fine.. I went to another OB/GYN 1 week later; and ended up having emergency surgery. The tumor I had was the size of a grapefruit. My entire ovary had to be removed. Thankfully, I sought a 2nd opinion.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2010

I came to her as a new patient and she really took the time to get to know me. She also told me about herself and her practice. I felt very comfortable with her and I would recommend her to everyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST OB/GYN

Posted on September 30th, 2009

This doctor is excellent!!! She is smart, positive, and terrific at her job. Additionally, she has a great staff. Caren Craig is the best OB/GYN I've ever had.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2009

I've been going to Dr. Craig for 6 years and she's great. No complaints at all!! The new Mercy office wait time is a little longer than I'd like, but she's worth the wait.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2009

Dr.Craig is an outstanding physician. She has always made me feel valued as a patient and her follow up on test results are quick.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on June 22nd, 2009

Dr. Craig is an outstanding doctor with the best bedside manner of any doctor I know. I feel completely at ease in her presence and have 100% confidence in her abilities.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Caren Craig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.