The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cari Ogg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cari Ogg?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

The only surgeon I'd ever recommend

Posted on June 21st, 2015

She is an excellent surgeon. She is confident and supremely confident. She had a wonderful bedside and office manner with me. My only issue is that she is so sought after, it can be difficult to set up an appointment as a new patient. But she was excellent in setting an appointment for a former patient needing followup care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Dr.Ogg was wonderful she took time out of her busy day to call me at home to be sure i was recovering well at home after foot surgery. I have never experienced that from a doctor. I would normally have to call th ed DR and his/her staff would page them and after hrs of waiting i would get a return call

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Not sure I would even use this practice. The receptionist was to the point of being rude and not helpful when I called. I think I will find someone else instead of using this practice that was recommended from the doctor I had been to.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is a blessing

Posted on January 30th, 2014

When I was diagnosed with LCIS in 2012, I felt my whole world go upside down. Dr. Cari Ogg was the angel that kept my world together. I am truly grateful to have had Dr. Ogg and Dr. Butterfield as my "dream team" to guide me through my breast cancer and reconstruction. Dr. Ogg's staff is wonderful and her bedside manner is comforting and caring. I believe she is one of the top surgeons in the country. I feel very confident with her aftercare through the years. I highly recommend her service.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2013

I've had 2 surgeries performed by Dr. Ogg and both experiences were awesome. She is confident, skilled and has a great sense of humor. I didn't wait longer than 15 minutes for my office visits and her staff was friendly and professional. If you are referred to her don't hesitate , she's the best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Inside view

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Dr. Ogg is always professional and courteous. She is an awesome surgeon. I should know, I have worked with her on some of her patients and I still chose her to be my surgeon.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I have ever had!

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

Trust is the best word I can use about Dr. Ogg. She is the most caring and real doctor I have ever had assist me. I have had a lot of health problems since my birth and seen a lot of doctor's but by far I trust Dr Ogg more than anyone else. She is a professional, caring and a great surgeon. Unbelievable that her caliber is in Cincinnati, OH. She is a gift from heaven for us all!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cari Ogg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.