ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Krasniak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Krasniak?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Trigger finger release

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Nurse

Posted on July 31st, 2014

Horrible Physician does only Basel Cell cancer. No Knowledge of Plastic Surgery and very Evil Person and will destroy anyone and your family for personal Gains ! Beware and watch out!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hes the best and his staff/Carolyn

Posted on June 28th, 2012

Ive had many surgeries, for cancer with Dr and Carolyn,his PA. They are the best and they are real people. They always try their best to help me and make my well being a priority. I truly love these people .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The way a visit should be...

Posted on November 28th, 2011

Very kind receptionist. Excellent Doctor. Professional. Doesn't rush the visit. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Skin Graft

Posted on February 5th, 2011

Dr. K performed a skin graft on my lip after I had a basel cell skin cancer removed. I was very upset and anxious about having plastic surgery on my face but he was very professional and reassuring. Three months after the skin graft and you can hardly tell I had the procedure done!!! Very knowledgeable and compassionate...I'd recommend to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr.

Posted on August 20th, 2009

I had a cyst removed on my face, and one on my hand with him - he was excellent. I went for a consultation on thursday, and he told me what to expect. Then I came back the following thursday to have them removed. My apointment was at 1:00, I got there at 12:45, was in the procedure room at 12:50, and was in my car on my way home at 1:15!!! The Dr. has a great personality, and I would reccomend him to anyone. My face - you wouldnt even know i had a cyst there at all, he did a great job.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Krasniak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hartford, NY.