ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carl Lentz III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carl Lentz III?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

New Lease on Life

Posted on February 14th, 2013

I have wanted to do a 'Tummy Tuck" and Lipo for years. I was recommended to Dr. Lentz by 2 different people. From the first appointment through the follow up appointments after surgery, I was treated with respect and friendliness by Dr. Lentz and his staff. I love the results, and since the surgery was only 5 weeks ago, I am still discovering a better looking me every day. Dr. Lentz takes care to make his patients more comfortable after surgery and there was very little pain and far less than I expected. He has a great bedside manner and you never feel rushed in and out of his office. I would and have recommended Dr. Lentz for any plastic surgery you are planning to do. Dr. Lentz is truly a gifted Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Camper

Posted on March 21st, 2012

Dr. Lentz is the most caring and wonderful plastic surgeon i have ever met. I'm a newly discharged vet, 22 and i wanted to treat myself to something new that i had been wanting since i was 15. Before finally finding Dr.Lentz I had 3 previous consultations with other local plastic surgeons, none of which were assuring or had made me feel comfortable. He and his staff are amazing and treat you with the up most kindness and respect.Not too mention the amazing breast augmentation he gave me. He not only Gave me boobs, but he gave me self confidence. Going into surgery i was extremely nervous, but he and his staff made you feel as if you were apart of their family and right at home. I whole heartedly and 100% recommend him and his team for any procedure you are considering having done!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Real Happy with this Dr.

Posted on August 31st, 2011

Dr. Lentz did Abdominolplasty [tummy tuck] on me 3 yrs ago. I told him after the surgery, 10 days-2 wks later, that I was not pleased. He didn't Lipo enough from my rt.hip area, and my two hips were are not symetrical. Rt. side is considerably larger then the left. I complained to him nicely, and he basically told me that he could fix it, but, it would cost me again. I had already pd. him almost $10,000. Went back a second time, and he wasn't there for the appt. I have about given up, as it's 3 yrs. now, but wouldn't recommend him for anything.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Augmentation

Posted on May 18th, 2011

It is very hard for a women to make a life altering change on her body so when we have to choose a Dr that also is very stressful. My experience was overall a great one with Dr.Lentz from the first phone conversation for the first appointment right down to the very end his staff and his self could not of treated me any better. Jennifer his nurse was so awesome answer all my questions no matter how many times i called and Dr.Lentz himself, he took such time with me before I even had made a decision on what I wanted right until my last appointment. I would HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Dr.Carl Lentz to anyone deciding to have any kind of procedure. I know thats were I will go again if I would like something eles done.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth every penny!

Posted on April 13th, 2010

Dr. Lentz came recommended to me by a client of mine. I was interested in a tummy tuck and interviewing several surgeons. I had my procedure done my Dr. Lentz and my results are fantastic! It's been 4years since my procedure and I still couldn't be more pleased.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2009

Dr Lentz is the most caring DR I have ever met. He did my surgery. I am more than happy with my results. The office staff is amazing! He gets an A plus from me! I am so happy I went for it! Dont be afraid of plastic surgery...GO FOR IT!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2009

Dr. Lentz is the most caring physician I have ever dealt with. He has a gift of making you feel as though you are his most important patient. He came in to his office on his day off to follow up with me. I can't parise him enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carl Lentz III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ormond Beach, FL.