ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carla Digirolamo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 11 Comments

2.7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carla Digirolamo?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Stay far away

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Worst Doctor ever. Cold. Zero compassion

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Don't waste your time with this one, find a doctor who cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go elsewhere!

Posted on December 1st, 2015

I was misdiagnosed with a condition that she told me, may mean I could never have children. She sent to a very expensive specialist who couldn't believe I was sent to her. When I called Dr. D to discuss what happened and why she gave me this diagnosis, I was told I would either have to pay out of pocket for her time on the phone (bc insurance wouldn't cover it) or I had to schedule an appointment to talk to her. When I explained, in tears, that I couldn't afford to take any more time off of work and I lived over an hour away, I was told they would explain it to her and call me back. Having dealt with infertility for over a year, going back and forth, being misdiagnosed by her, emotions running so high, I fully believed she would understand the sensitive nature of the issue and just call me back. Her nurse called back saying the same thing, pay out of pocket for a call or make an appointment. I said I refuse to give her another minute of my time or dime of my money. Switched doctors, and was pregnant with my first round of IVF. Wasted over a year as her patient!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on July 16th, 2013

Dr. DiGirolamo is very intelligent, caring, and genuinely wants to see her patients achieve success. We are very happy with her and RSC!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

disapointing

Posted on August 29th, 2012

I found this doctor to be abrupt and rude. She showed no concern for my situation. Dr G informed me there was nothing she could do for me. Do not bother to go here! Find some one else!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on August 6th, 2012

Dr.Digirolamo is Excellent doctor she solved my problem now i am 6 months pregnant. i am very happy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NOT CARING!!!!

Posted on August 16th, 2011

This doc didn't show slightest care and didn't even bother getting results prior to making any suggestions...Completely unprofessional both her as well as her nurse.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 21st, 2011

Great nurses and staff. BAD DR stay away all we got was headaches, tests not performed when they should have been. There is no contact with Dr was told she was too BUSY studing for boards. She is a joke. STAY AWAY just read the reviews

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find another doctor

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

This doc is a joke, go elsewhere.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2011

No problems. Very professional. Seems very intelligent and caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unprofessional

Posted on July 6th, 2010

Simply put, this "doctor" doesn't care about you and your problems. Her nurse is no different, she won't even call you with test results...

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carla Digirolamo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, MA.