ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carla Graham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carla Graham?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Excellent physician

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Very professional but still personal. Highly recommend Dr. Graham.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on January 20th, 2017

I have been seeing Carla since 2004 and have never has a bad experience with her nor her staff. I have had three cancers removed from my face and one from my arm. I was given excellent care during and after these surgeries. I followed the instructions given, and had no problem. Love this practice!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Positive Experience

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Very little wait, procedure was as described and no issues at all. Very professional and courteous staff. Definitely would recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nasal bleeding

Posted on April 15th, 2014

Im pregnancy and was referral by er mcloud after going 2 times......and she mención was te of time.....wow....not recommend at all

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2013

My experience was horrible after my surgery .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2012

very good experience at this office

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2012

Find someone else. Major complications after simple proceedure. Also very insensitive and at times rude. Find someone else.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carla Graham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florence, SC.