ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carla Tabbs Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.4
  • 27
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carla Tabbs?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Great Physician

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

patient

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

Dr. Tabbs is awesome. She's friendly, caring, genuine, detailed, and straight forward. She has a very warm spirit. Would definitely recommend her for your feminine needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Dr. Tabbs delivered my youngest son almost 5 years ago and I'm now pregnant with another little boy and just happened to be moving close to where she is and I'm excited to have her as my doctor again. She is amazing

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Tabbs for 15yrs and she is AWESOME! Great personality, an expert in her field and her staff is great too. I would highly recommend Dr. Tabbs for any ob/gyn services.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Dr Carla Tabbs has delivered two of my children . She is a very caring ,always listens to your needs and advices I recommend her

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased

Posted on October 1st, 2015

I feel very comfortable with doctor Tabbs because she is very attentive and helpful. Dr Tabbs is always willing to answer all the questions I have. She explains everything clearly and completely, is polite and understanding. I had surgery 10 days ago and today went in for post op app. Dr Tabbs was very professional ,I'm very pleased ! She is affiliated with Alliance Medical Center, a brand new hospital that offers excellent care , with the newest technology and best staff . I highly recommand both Dr Tabbs and Alliance Medical Center !

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2015

Dr Tabbs delivered all three of my children. She made everything so smooth and comfortable for us.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Amazing staff & doctor! Very good at not making you feel like a dumb FirstTimeParent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician!

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Dr. Tabbs was wonderful. I am in the medical field myself and she was so easy to talk to and was very knowledgeable. She took the time to answer every single question I had; she did not seem rushed or eager to leave. I will be recommending her to my friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HMB, Ph.D.

Posted on June 13th, 2012

Wonderful physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2012

-great dr.-horrible staff and waiting time

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carla Tabbs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Richland Hills, TX.