ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Garcia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 15
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Garcia?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Required to pay upfront

Posted on March 29th, 2016

I have health insurances and was notified 4 days before my appointment that I would have to pay for the cost until my insurance was filed. Why would r ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 10th, 2016

Excellent Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommend

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

It takes a while to get a routine appointment but it is worth it. It is easier to get in to see the physician assistant if you are in a hurry. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I have been seeing another dermatologist at this location before she retired and have always been more than satisfied with the cleanliness of the clinic and the care I received.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long term patient

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Have been to Dr Garcia at least 6 to 7 times over eight years. One of the most competent Drs I have ever been to. Cares about treating you successfully for the long term.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2012

Dr. Garcia is no longer in practice! The New Dr. is taking appt. now for November!?!? That is way to long to wait to go and see a Dr.!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Garcia is outstanding in all areas

Posted on September 18th, 2010

My visits to Dr. Garcia are always a good experience. Everyone involved, from the front office staff is welcoming, engaging and caring. Dr. Garcia's professionalism, accuracy in diagnosing and caring manner are outstanding. He takes his time with procedures, making sure that I'm comfortable with the process. I highly recommend Dr. Garcia. His cosmetic results are excellent, thanks to his knowledge and careful attention to follow-up directions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Garcia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.