The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Hernandez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 34
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Hernandez?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

El muchacho tiene porvenir, brinca mucho y la puede donquear con la zurda, tira el disco sin mirar el campo, en eso le falta tecnica.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

This doctor is the worst! Bad staff and they do not follow up with clients. I do not recommend this doctor to anyone!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2013

I HAVE 4 CHILDREN N ALL DELIVERD BY DR.HERNANDEZ..HE IS A GREAT DR..

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2013

I was very happy patient while dr carlos hernandez treat me on my pregnancy!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Past Patient

Posted on February 27th, 2013

I have 2 children and both were delivered by Dr. Hernandez. I love his office and staff everyone is so sweet. He is a very good doctor I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2010

he is a awsome doctor he really cares about your overall health he tells you the truth even if you dont want to hear it which in my opinion I like a doctor that doesnt go around the bush !! staff is awsome also he is my maternity doctor as well as my gyno and wouldnt trade him for another

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. I've ever had

Posted on September 28th, 2010

THe time and attention he gives his patients is second to none! I feel like a patient not a number with him. He truely cares and that is unfortunately rare these days.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. Ever

Posted on December 9th, 2009

I think every woman should have a doctor like Dr. Hernandez. He is the best,honest,helpful,understanding,easy going,his staff is the best! they all make having a baby or if you there just for a visit a calm feeling.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Hernandez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, TX.