ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Patino Is this you?

Filter Reviews

78 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 47
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7
  • 15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
42.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Patino?

Showing 12 of 78 Ratings

Great !

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

MY DAUGHTERS DR SINCE DAY 1 LOVE HIM!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

I have been taking my kids for over 14 years. and in that time all i have is good vibes from the staff and the doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Parent

Posted on May 28th, 2015

The Dr. and his staff are the best!!!! These other reviews about a horrible staff are inaccurate. His office is always busy because he is the best! He loves the families who see him and goes out of his way to help your child get the help they need. He has even called his colleagues on our behalf to get my daughter an emergency surgery when we were told we had to wait 3 months. He and his staff is Absolutely the Best!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor. Horrible horrible staff.

Posted on January 30th, 2015

The total contrast between doctor and its staff. Horrible working staff in attitude, courtesy, respect, common sense. Bimbo nurses from a strip club. That has a time and a place certainly not when I'm taking my sick kid to the doctor. The doctor was excellent by the way..... It's just a matter of getting pass the silicon.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Parent

Posted on November 9th, 2011

Dr. Patino is very informative,thorough and knows exactly what the problem is and get's right down to solving it. He treats his patient with so much love and caring.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2011

you are a great and friendly doctor. Very kind and trustworthy. Your experience makes moms very comforatble BUT YOUR OFFICE PERSONNEL IS BAD. Especially the ones answering the phone. Very impolite, rude and unprofessional. They do not suit you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Patino

Posted on November 29th, 2010

He is the best pediatrician there is.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Patino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.