ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Ramirez-Calderon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Ramirez-Calderon?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

raul

Posted on October 17th, 2017

exellent comunicattion skills, thinks outside the box

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent neurologist

Posted on April 12th, 2017

My father is a patient of dr. Calderon and is very satisfied with his excellence Andy professionalism.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2014

Excellent, but because he takes time with people there is a long wait to see him on the day or your appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired Acct.

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

Yo fui su paciente cerca de 20anos y no tengo una sola queja de su trato hacia mi,deje de visitarlo porque me mude de la Florida para Michigan.Siempre fue muy accesible, correcto y amigable conmigo.Yo lo reconmendaria con mucho gusto.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on November 6th, 2009

He is unprofessional. Not a qualified neurologist. Extremely hard to get in touch with. I do not recommend him for anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Ramirez-Calderon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.