ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Vierasantos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

62 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 49
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carlos Vierasantos?

Showing 12 of 62 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Es el mejor pediatra, como professional y como persona mis hijos lo, adoran, lo recomiendo

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pediatrician

Posted on September 28th, 2015

My kids have been with him since they were a few months old and now they are 2 and 3 yrs ols. Dr. Viera Santos is the best Pediatrician ever. Always on point.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Es el mejor doctor

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

El atendio a mis niños desde que nacieron, nunca tuve una queja de el, mis niños lo querian mucho, es una lastima que me haya mudado de estado, porque sino aun seguiria presindiendo de sus servicios, es un gran doctor, tiene etica, es un gran humano, cuando no no tenia seguro para llevar mis niños al medico, el los atendia sin seguro, tiene gran experiencia en su profesion, nunca esta de mal humor, es un gran medico como el quedan pocos. Le recomiendo a los padres que si necesitan un medico para sus niños el es el mejor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best pediatrician Doctor in Palm Beach County.

Posted on August 27th, 2013

We have been blessed for three years to have Dr. Carlos as our son's pediatrician, he is totally qualified and I would recommend him to all of you reading this post looking for a Doctor for your children .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent pediatrician

Posted on August 1st, 2013

has been my daughter's pediatrician since she was 16 days old....EXCELLENCE AND DEDICATION + LOVE AND CARE Would not change doctor ever....THANKS!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Vierasantos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenacres, FL.