ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carlos Villafane Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.4 min

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Great Dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I like this doctor

Posted on February 4th, 2014

Dr. Villafane really made me feel special. I just recommended a friend who needs a finger repair after a botched repair from another doctor. The distance is worth seeing Dr. Villafane.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible dr

Posted on August 30th, 2013

Only in it for money. Not care or listen to patients. He works for ConcentrA. Need I say more?!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rip-Off

Posted on July 26th, 2012

Rude staff. Charged for service I didn't receive. When I tried to talk to staff about it, their billing person was conveniently never there. Doctor notes reflected service NOT provided. Phone calls to discuss not returned. All around terrible experience.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Grateful

Posted on October 9th, 2009

Dr. Villafane handled mutiple surgeries on my hand. I was initially told by the ER that amputation would be necessary after my car accident but Dr Villafane happened to be there. He not only saved my hand but I have full use. Bed side mannor was awesome and appointment were on time.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Silvio Mario Segal

Posted on March 11th, 2009

avisenle al doctor villafae que el 5 de marzo fallecio su amigo Silvio Mario Segal en Salta de un infarto masivo

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2009

The office staff at the Warren office were rude to my son and I. We took him to another orthopedic because of the pain he was in and they had to replace the cast because it was put on incorrectly and with no padding over a 6 inch incision.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carlos Villafane is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Commerce Township, MI.