ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carmen Jones Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carmen Jones?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Best Doctor

Posted on October 20th, 2017

friendly knowledgeable my kid love coming to doctor Jones wish more Doctors were like her knew right away what was wrong when discribing the symptoms

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Great pediatric doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not good

Posted on March 9th, 2013

My experience there was not good, she didn't seem to care to listen about my concerns with my child. She does not spend much time in the room. I would not trust her with my child health. It seems to me she lacks the ability to care. I have never experienced this from a doctor before. My opinion if you have a child with health issues do not go to her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2011

She was a wonderful, caring Dr., one of the better pediatricians I have had in Vegas for our three children. The office wait, however was pretty abnormal, and almost to the point of being obscene. We waited over an hr when the waiting room seemed empty with three young children, the staff seemed oblivious to our wait. I am use to waiting at Dr. office's but never this long. Dr. Jones however, was so unbelievably good with the kids however, I choose to stay with her and wait it out- just remember to bring things for the kiddos to do so you don't have melt downs!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2009

One of the main reason parents bring their babies to a pediatrician office is to get vaccinated, and this office does not have their vaccine fully stocked.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carmen Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.