ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carmen Keith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carmen Keith?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Understanding Doctor

Posted on July 8th, 2015

I had my first injections for neck pain. She listens well to her patients and is sympathetic towards them. She is an excellent doctor and feel confident in her diagnosis and treatment plan.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

She is the best. She explains everything in terms you can understand

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2014

I LOVE Dr Keith! I have been to see several pain doctors and she is by far the best I have ever seen! She is kind, attentive, and very knowledgable. She takes the time to sit down and really listen to you. I have never felt rushed. I highly recommend Dr Keith!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on September 17th, 2011

Dr. Keith does injections in my back and she does a wonderful job. Ive been to other doctors for the same procedure and have never had as good of results as i do with her as my doctor. She is extremely fair and treats her patients very well as long as the deserve to be treated well. She is top notch!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor!

Posted on January 25th, 2011

Dr. Keith was awesome. Ive been being treated for my bad back with pain mess only for years. I heard about her From a friend and she wS great. Highly recommend seeing her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Greatest!

Posted on April 30th, 2010

The best Doctor I have EVER been to

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 1st, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carmen Keith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape Girardeau, MO.