ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carmen Todoro Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 26
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carmen Todoro?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Love Dr Todoro!

Posted on March 10th, 2013

Dr Todoro is awesome. He really takes the time to listen and explain everything and makes sure that you understand what the plan is for your care. You can see that he truly cares for his patients, and will remember you by name if by chance you run into him outside of practice. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Dr !!!

Posted on November 15th, 2012

His bedside manner is awesome ...a great person and would not leave his care until he retires :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super Dr.

Posted on November 1st, 2012

Dr. Todaro has a great bed side manner. Doesnt' rush you out. Is always a help. He also takes the time to see if he can be of any assistance. Staff in his office is very helpful. They treat you with respect and they never hassel you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

Dr. Todoro delivered both my daughter's by c-section. I had the best experience with Dr. Todoro. He is very caring and has a great bedside manner. I would not have wanted any other doctor to deliver my babies.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Ob/Gyn

Posted on July 27th, 2011

A coworker had referred me to Dr Todoro for my first child and what a great referral it was. When I called to schedule an appointment, the staff was friendly and it was very easy to get my first appointment. The staff is a prime example of how Dr Todoro is, which is friendly and knowledgeable. He has a wonderful bedside manner and a willingness to listen and answer all questions, he never rushes a patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2011

Dr Todoro removed both ovaries because of ovarian cysts. He is an excellent surgeon and I trust him fully. Always takes time to make sure any questions are answered and a patient feel less anxious.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 18th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Todoro's for almost 8 years. He truly is a fantastic doctor! I have a lot of trouble with ovarian cysts and am in and out the hospital and office. Dr. Todoro's door is always open and he does everything possible to help. He's tried various medications and consistently follows up after each of them as well as rescheduling my appointments every 3 months with him. He's a great Dr.,and he's honest and trustworthy. Hard things to find in a Dr. now a days! His staff (nurses) are so sweet and make you feel so comfortable. The front end office staff has improved dramatically from a couple of years ago. They are sweet as well, and very professional. The wait time to get into Dr. Todoro for a new patient is a month or two, having heard from friends and family that I've reffered to him, but once you are an established patient its about 1-2 weeks.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Todoro is the best!

Posted on February 21st, 2009

I wish I could find a family doctor that I trusted as much as I do Dr. Todoro. I have referred several of my friends to him and every single one has come back and thanked me. He is wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Bedside Manner

Posted on June 11th, 2008

I was originally seeing another doctor who I was not very happy with and switched to Dr. Todoro and I am so glad I did. He has a wonderful bedside manner, is very knowledgeable and overall a great ob/gyn !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carmen Todoro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Depew, NY.