ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carmine Dalto Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 22
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
41.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carmine Dalto?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

He is excellent at diagnosis and treatment of all respiratory diseases.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Excellent Doctor!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on February 17th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Dalto for 3 years. His is very caring and professional. The staff is great. I driver from Charlotte to Matthews to see him and would drive further is I had too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Spouse of a patient

Posted on November 3rd, 2013

There is no doctor in Charlotte smarter or more compassionate then Dr Dalto. He is thorough and takes his time with each patient to properly diagnose the problem and able to think outside the box when needed. He is a great physician who is both brilliant and compassionate! There is no other MD in Charlotte I would consider knowledgeable enough to care for my husband than Dr Dalto and his staff is amazing as well, specifically RIta , RN and Megan Stritch the PA in his practice!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 18th, 2012

He saved my life, too. Thank you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely Teriffic

Posted on May 27th, 2011

Due to his Critical Care function with the hospitals, he is frequently involved in emergency situations. This puts his private patients in the position of waiting long periods. It is well worth the wait. He spends all the time you need with you on each visit. He does not dismiss your concerns and questions. He answers them completely. He takes a personal interest in the well being of his patients and looks after then well. In spite of the long waits and one or two other issues, I will not go elsewhere. I've been to the not so good and he is the best.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2011

After going to three other doctors Dr. Dalto was the only one to get my Asthma under control and keep it under control. Is he always on time? No. But he is worth the wait. You are never rushed out and he makes sure you understand what is going on. He listens to you.... Something most do not do.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2010

I love you Dr. Dalto you have saved my life and you are appriciated.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carmine Dalto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Matthews, NC.