ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carol Kaminskas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carol Kaminskas?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Help arrived

Posted on July 20th, 2017

i thought I would never get help with menopause, but Dr Kaminskas change my life. Now unable to locate her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you!

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

She saved my life in many ways. The best Doctor in my opinion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My favorite doctor, ever.

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

No one really likes to go to the doctor. Dr. Kaminskas is quite simply the best. I've never had another doctor who really listens and cares so much. I've seen her annually for years and it never feels like I'm a new client. PS - the office is efficient and well organized, too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

no availability

Posted on December 11th, 2011

I have been a patient at this office for the last few years but I will not be going back. I made an appt for my yearly check up and asked for a pap smear. Dr K examined me and I thought she did a pap smear. A week or so later I called for my results and was told Dr never did a Pap Smear just a check up. I was surprised because that's why I came for my appointment. I had to come in again for my pap smear and was charged again for another appt. I thought it may have been a miscommunication between the Dr and myself so I just let it go.This week I had to call for an appt for some abnormal bleeding. I was told Dr Kaminskas had no appts and could not see me. They asked me if I would like to see a Nurse Practitioner I said no I would like to see my Dr. I realize the Dr is busy but I was willing to wait up to a week to see her. The gals taking appointments are rude and are not helpful in any way. I left a message for the Office Manager and the Dr, and so far my call has not been returned.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Karen

Posted on August 16th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr Kaminskas for years. Never a problem with OBGYN, but she has always been thorough and spent time with me. This year I was diagnosed with Leukemia which has nothing to do with her specialty. She immediately called me because of her concern. She is a very caring doctor. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I've recommended her to friends.

Posted on April 29th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 16th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carol Kaminskas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.