The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carol Morris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 24
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carol Morris?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Dr. Morris is an outstanding surgeon. She is highly skilled & after meeting with her I had complete confidence in her abilities. She proved me right! I would return to Dr. Morris for any future medical procedures.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Dr Morris is a gem of a doctor. So glad I got to meet her (amongst five other docs I was considering,) and that she ultimately did my surgery. She has a special way and demeanor of communicating and making patients feel at ease.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2013

She gets to the point and I like that very much, unfortunately her schedule wouldn't allow her to take care of my problem. She recommended another Dr for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply just amazing

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2012

Skilled, professional, focused, determined, excellent surgeon!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

love dr morris!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on April 20th, 2012

dr morris is an outstanding dr with so much experience and knowledge. i honestly cant say enough great things about her. if u ever find yourself in the hands of dr morris you should never at all be worried. she is an absolutely amazing person.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Morris saved my life and is an amazing doctor

Posted on February 22nd, 2012

I am so thankful for her and her team. Margaret, her nurse is a blessing and Dr. Morris was with me from day one to every scan and follow up. I feel very lucky that she was the first doctor i saw and hopefully will be the only

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely Top surgeon, caring & thorough

Posted on February 14th, 2012

I had very extensive Sarcoma surgery on my leg in September, 2011 and consider Dr. Morris to be the best I have encountered medically and manner.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2009

Dr Morris saved my leg from being amputated. She is a wonderful Dr and a very caring person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carol Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.