The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carol Poole Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carol Poole?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

No complaints at all with the staff or Dr. Poole . She is very professional and takes whatever amount of time necessary to answer questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Dr. Poole is the only OB doctor I have ever used. I have trusted her with my life and the life of my son. She is genuinely the most caring and compassionate physician I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I would never trust anyone else with my female health issues.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on February 21st, 2014

Dr Poole treated me so well. I was very comfortable with her. Very impressed with the consult. Will highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I was thoroughly impressed with Dr. Poole and would recommend her to anyone!

Posted on September 9th, 2009

She was always so thorough and has a great way of explaining everything that she is doing to and for you... none of that doctor lingo that no one understands. She is wonderful and truly cares about her patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2009

I've been a patient of Dr. Poole's for almost her tenure as a Ob-Gyn in Rockwall(18 years). She's so caring and genuine and I look forward to our annual visits. She's made recommendations to me for my health that I value and trust and she's cared for me not only as a patient, but as a person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carol Poole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockwall, TX.