The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carole Dean Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 11
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carole Dean?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

eric dumais

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

mais que tu Peut etre belle carolle . jai jamais oublier notre rapprochement , jmen veus enormement domage que tu sois si loin , jai Penser a toi souvent , je Pense quil est trop tad tu es vraiment belle , cest La vie prend soin De toi si jamais jme trompe fais moi Le savoir jai toujours regrette de tavoir Laisser Partir xoxoxoxox si jamais tu as quelquen jte souhaite Le bonheur

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

just Perfect

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

maudit que jpas au Meme niveau que toi carolle Mais tu es donc parfaite , super Personne super doctor , take Care darling

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

never even received a diagnosis - just a5 or 6 prescriptions

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST THERE IS

Posted on May 14th, 2012

Quite simply the best there is! I had an issue for most of my Adult life and was suffering seasonally since my move to Atlanta, Dr Dean not only knew what the issue was and 4 or five others before her did not- but , thanks to Dr Dean ,got it well under control! My wife and I are her patients and I have referred several of my friends to her as well. A wonderful demeanor and a professional attitude, and great followup make her the best in her field : look no further Dr Dean is the ENT to see!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!!!

Posted on March 9th, 2012

This is the best dr I have beer seen!!! She goes above and beyond!!!!! Soooooo caring!!!!!! Would HIGHLY recommend her!!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physicain

Posted on March 21st, 2011

At my lowest point concerning my voice, Dr. Dean was there and guided me through the process of gaining full use of my voice. Very caring and professional.THANK YOU! THE BEST!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dean is great!

Posted on October 8th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carole Dean is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.