ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carolyn Couture Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carolyn Couture?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Among the very best

Posted on February 16th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Couture for many years and have always found her to be a remarkable doctor. Her knowledge is both vast and current. Her insightful questions and active listening skills invariably lead to a diagnosis that inspires complete confidence...and her track record has proven that this confidence is well-deserved.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2013

Dr. Couture is one of the most caring and competent Doctors out there. She always has the time to spend with me and I always feel how caring she is. She is truly the best doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding internist

Posted on March 8th, 2013

Dr. Couture is an outstanding physician , dedicated to her patients and very fortunately for us her patients, chooses to practice in Wilton Ct.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is Awesome

Posted on September 11th, 2012

Dr. Couture is awesome. She has a great bedside manor, and is always willing to discuss options for care! I won't go to anyone else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always Excellent

Posted on September 4th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr Couture's for many years. I can say without a doubt that she is the most competent, thorough, trustworthy, caring, and sincere medical doctor I have ever had. For a small person (and she is petite) she possesses such a great amount of knowledge and interest in her patients' health. I tell you that all of these words are true and I would recommend her in a heartbeat. When I moved to this state many years ago she was one of the best finds I made.

Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2009

Very professional and caring. Excellent at being thorough and following up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful caring doctor

Posted on January 30th, 2009

Unusually in today's world, she runs her office so there is no wait time, she gives you plenty of time during a visit, and she follows up afterwards.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carolyn Couture is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilton, CT.