The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carolyn Forbes Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carolyn Forbes?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2015

I really saw Cameron. He is a great guy and always treats me with the utmost respect and knows his stuff...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2014

The doctor and PA are excellent. The staff is awful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not just a doctor but a family friend

Posted on May 25th, 2012

Dr. Carolyn Forbes has been seeing our family for several years and we absolutely adore your caring bedside manner. Dr. Forbes always takes the time to answer all questions we have and to never be in a rush. She is the most amazing doctor we have ever met and we truly feel blessed to be patients of her's. Dr. Forbes is popular because of her gentle nature so trying to get into her right away can be difficult however I am always comfortable in seeing her two PA's Sara or Cameron. The overall staff is very professional and they make you feel comfortable each and everytime we visit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great diary

Posted on October 19th, 2011

Dr. Forbes has been my family's Dr. since the first time I saw her. She is caring and capable and most of all honest. If she doesn't know something she doesn't try to bluff her way, she tells you and then follows up on your behalf. She's the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on May 17th, 2010

We have been patients of Dr. Forbes for 6 years or better now. She is caring and professional and seems to have a sincere interest in her patients. ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carolyn Forbes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tooele, UT.