ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carri Jones Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 14 Comments

3.9
  • 22
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carri Jones?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

The best

Posted on August 24th, 2016

The best physical medicine physician! She cares, she spends a lot of time with you, and she creates a customized treatment plan for you. She considers the full range of nonsurgical options, including finding the right exercises and ways to modify your environment, topical medications, and stress management. She addresses the psychosocial affects of pain and how to manage them. Dr. Jones takes a truly comprehensive and holistic approach to pain treatment and management.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2012

Took the time to listen to my description of site and severity of my pain. Came up with a plan of care and treatment, set up necessary referral appts., ordered meds at local drugstore. Explained thoroughly plans for follow up.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hope

Posted on September 24th, 2012

She diagnosed several of my spine and joint problems when I thought it was only one. Orchestrated my care and explained multiple options of treatment, both non operative and surgical. Ultimately I required an advanced procedure of a spinal nerve stimulator, which Dr Jones performed. It was a success. It's like a new life without the severe chronic pain in my back and the burning knawing exhausting leg problem.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Life Changer

Posted on August 23rd, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Meat Market Dr

Posted on June 1st, 2012

She doesn't even take care of me herself. I see a different nurse every time I am there and all they do is want to pump me full of pain killers. I never see the Dr. When I needed an injection they put me in with some other Dr because Dr Jones didn't know how to do that.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2012

Doesn't have a clue what she is doing. Go anywhere else.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Peggy Murray Ph.D. (ABD)

Posted on January 12th, 2012

Upon physically examining me, Dr. Jones thought my problem was somewhat different than what I had described verbally. She took steps to test for, and to put me in touch with a specialist in my particular problem, and in the meantime, gave me excellent pain management care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2011

Diagnostic genius. Courteous. Empathetic. Empowering.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Life Saver

Posted on November 12th, 2011

Thanks for giving me MY LIFE back! Although I will have chronic pain, I have gained greater understanding and acceptance of my disease through her knowledge and supportive care of her staff at NY Spine and Wellness. She provides hope and optimism along with minimally invasive procedures which have helped immensely. I have a better quality of life!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2011

The doctors doctor. Enough said. Outstanding! Skillful and extremely intelligent. An artful practitioner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 31st, 2011

I waited for over 2 hours...which has now happened 3 times, especially if you are having an injection. The injection hurt more than helped. All she wanted to do was give me pain killers. She was too busy checking her iphone than listening to me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on June 27th, 2011

Dr. Jones diagnosed my problem on the first visit after other doctors had missed it. I have gotten much relief and I know I am in good hands. Her physician assistants are great, also.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carri Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Daly City, CA.