The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carrie Sloan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

60 Ratings • 32 Comments

4.4
  • 47
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carrie Sloan?

Showing 12 of 60 Ratings

I love this hospital

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Eve Blair is amazing loan peak is amazing I delivered my baby boy at this hospital and I couldn't have asked for a better experience!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attentive Provider

Posted on January 15th, 2017

Dr. Sloan spent a lot of time with me. She made sure my questions were answered and that I was comfortable and informed. I am very pleased with my decision of choosing Dr. Sloan as my provider.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Sloans for 10 years now! She is very professional and very patient and understanding. There have been several times when she has taken more time during an appointment to help me understand something or deal with something emotionally painful. I couldn't imagine going to anyone else!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply the Best!

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Dr. Sloan has provided professional, compassionate care for me and my family over the past few years. She demonstrates undivided attention to any concerns I have. I have had two beautiful pregnancies under her care and would trust her with my life! I recommend her to everyone because of her love for her profession and love for her patients!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr!

Posted on August 16th, 2016

LOVE Dr Sloan! She is very knowledgeable about her specialty and does a wonderful job!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr Sloan!!

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Dr. Sloan delivered my 2 last babies and did a wonderful job. She is very knowledgeable and I would put my life in her hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

I have seen Dr. Sloan over several years. I appreciate her thoughtful manor and the fact that she doesn't try to do more than is medically necessary. I have had a prolapsed uterus for 20 years now. It became a problem within the last year or so. She really talked to me about my options and we decided together that surgery was the right course of action for me. I am healing so well and really appreciate her care. I would highly recommend Dr. Sloan.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2016

I do not recommend sloan at all

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on April 1st, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Carrie Sloan and her amazing staff. I have been her patient for 4 years. She helped me through my first and only pregnancy and has been my OB/GYN ever since. She is very friendly and professional, but more importantly, makes you feel comfortable and at ease right away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2016

Dr. Sloan and staff are awesome!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

i really like Dr. Sloan and her staff, they are very prompt and are very kind. She always provide valuable suggestions and listen to all my concern very carefully.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

I've had a great experience so far with Dr. Sloan and her staff. I appreciated their ability to be prompt in getting me an appointment, and while there, managing my care thoroughly and professionally. I would recommend her practice to any who ask.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carrie Sloan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Draper, UT.