ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Casey Boyer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Casey Boyer?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

FIVE STARS

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Five stars for Dr. Boyer and staff........I would recommend Dr. Boyer without hesitation..

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2012

Too long a wait for a doctor. I don't care if you are Dr. Oz, you shouldn't have to wait THIS long !

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

There Are Better Internists Out There

Posted on November 15th, 2011

He's just okay, nothing stellar. Every time we go the wait time is deplorable and no excuse for it, count on seeing him 2 hours after your scheduled appointment. Also he should have made referral to rheumatologist when he said I had arthritis in my hand and nothing could be done; instead I went to rheumatologist on my own and he gave me steroid injection for acute pain and swelling of a form of gout and terrible pain was GONE, thank goodness !

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs D Cotterell

Posted on November 11th, 2011

Excelent care from Dr Boyer,also very pleased with follow up care..He is a very competent doctor and i would not hesitate to recomend him and his staff to anyone..

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very difficult

Posted on July 17th, 2011

Wouldn't cooperate with basic forms that some non profit agencies that I volunteer with require to be filled out and signed by your primary care physician.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2011

Like Dr Boyer. He is very good Doctor I would recomend him, he refers to a specialist if needed he explains any question you have for him, He makes sure all routine tests are done I have no problems with him

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on September 4th, 2009

My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Boyer for about 4 years and are very happy with him and his staff. They are all pleasant and he is very good at diagnosing and treating our problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 19th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2012

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Casey Boyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.