ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Casey Graybeal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Casey Graybeal?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Amazing

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

I have seen many doctors over the past 22 years for issues with heartburn and reflux. Dr.Graybeal was the 1st one to ever to the Ph monitoring on me. The results from the 48 hours study are now leading to a surgery that hopefully will stop or at the very least help with these issues. I suggest anyone having these issues go see him. The whole office staff are awesome!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

The best doctor I have ever used. Explains everything, takes the time to TALK WITH YOU. He is one of the best surgeons and also has developed techniques he teaches to other physicians for surgery. NO problems after surgery. Staff is also excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

He is a wonderful doctor. All staff are very nice.

Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One very satisfied patient!

Posted on July 20th, 2011

I had problems with Reflux for over three years. My doctors tried everything without success. I received a postcard inviting me to a seminar to discuss Reflux. I attended and was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. It took about 4 weeks to get an appointment because of his busy schedule. He listened to my symptoms, performed three tests and confirmed I didn't have Reflux. Surgery was performed on my esophagus and recovery couldn't have been smoother. I tell everyone how wonderful it is to be able to eat again and it's all because of him and his staff!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truly Exceptional Surgeon

Posted on December 5th, 2010

I am a 53 year old senior executive in high tech who required corrective surgery for Zenker's diverticulum. When discussing this matter with the G-I physician to whom I went for a surgical referral, I asked he refer me to a surgeon who was "at the top of his game." Without hesitation, he named Dr. Greybeal.On meeting Dr. Greybeal, I was impressed by a man of immense knowledge, fearless confidence and succinct communications abilities. Now that I am recovering, I can state without reservation that Dr. Greybeal has a mastery of his craft that is nothing short of impressive. I would personally return to Dr. Greybeal's care in the future without a second thought.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Casey Graybeal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, GA.