The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Considine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Considine?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2016

Dr. Catherine Considine is a superior doctor. She performed rhinoplasty and a septoplasty on my nose and my new nose came out perfect. I cannot describe how happy I'm with the results. Dr. Considine is not only an excellent doctor but she's also an artist. She sculpted my new nose into a work of art.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Good Listener.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Confused...Doctor was great but staff and waiting room???

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Dr Considine was very helpful and saw immediately that there really was an issue that needed medical intervention. The confusion is with the office and staff ... kids toys everywhere in the waiting room. The receptionist in a t shirt and pants with hair that looked like it had not been brushed. I also heard staff talking about my health issues in the hall way in not so low voices. The image was that the place looked unkept, junky and not professional..very unusual and unsettling for a doctors office.. Makes me nervous.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor - HORRIBLE STAFF

Posted on July 15th, 2013

Had to give up going here because staff was rude and billing was all messed up. Didn't know how to work with my Blue Cross insurance - got it all messed up. Also when I had my CT Scan, they took the wrong kind and wanted me to go back in and get more radiation. I don't think so.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Considine fixed me

Posted on February 25th, 2012

After years of suffering from vertigo, constant infections and illness and general malaise, Dr. Considine finally pinpointed my problem. She fixed it and I've spent the last three years in some of the best health I've known.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tonsil cancer diagnosed on 1st visit

Posted on October 29th, 2009

I had spent months seeing three different physicians who all diagnosed me with either a nasal infection or just a soar throat. Once referred to Dr. Considine, she was able to succssfully diagnose cancer in my tonsil and has since removed my tonsils without any unusual issues. I still have a tough road ahead but hopefully my life has been lengthened as a result of this referral.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenomenal

Posted on March 25th, 2009

I was very impressed. Dr Consodine went above and beyond. Excellent post-operation care and great work!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Considine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.