The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Grellet Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Grellet?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2014

I have been seeing Cathy Grellet for over 15 years. She is absolutely wonderful...the best physician I have ever had the privilege to work with. She really cares about her patients. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Practice Format A Bust

Posted on December 16th, 2011

She was a good doctor, but then she switched to a "concierge" service for several thousand dollars a year per patient. I was told that patients under 25 were going to be able to remain with her without the fee, but when I called for an urgent appointment, I was told that patients under 25 can stay on ONLY IF they have a parent paying. Stay away, unless you are into paying a lot of money for the same service you can get elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hands down most compasionate doctor Ive ever seen

Posted on October 27th, 2011

I have gone to see Dr. Grellet since I was 17, I am now 42. Two years ago I moved 3 1/2 hours away but refuse to change doctors and so I make the drive whenever I have an appointment. Dr. Grellet and her staff are so nice and caring. You are made to feel like a friend and never rushed. I love yhis office

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2011

I started seeing Dr Grellet over 1 yr ago and she & her staff make it comfortable for me when I visit. I have been to other physicians and when I used to go to them I always felt like just another patient. Dr Grellet & her staff are very caring when they see me. Not always easy to find now adays. I recommendeded her to my daughter and husband and they are happy with her as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doc

Posted on August 19th, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Grellet for many years now and with every appointmentshe gives more time with a patient than any other Dr I have been too. Dr. Grellet is extremely thorough,knowledgable and writes everything down for the patient that she also explained to the patient. She is kind, compassionate and spot on in her diagnosis. Dr. Grellet is a 5-star top doctor who I would recommend to anyone and especially those who may have have nedative experiences with Doctors!!knowledgable than most

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2009

I have been seeing Dr. Grellet for about 10 years now. Over the years I have never been disappointed in the visits I have had. At my annual physical (which is the most thorough I have ever had) you are there for approx. 1 1/2 hours. Dr. Grellet takes the time to listen. She always seems to have an answer and seems to really care. I have even gotten a hug or two from her over the years! She is a first class doctor. I recommend her highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2009

Dr Grellet is by far the best doctor I have ever been to. She takes the time to really listen to you!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I WANT TO CLONE DR. GRELLET FOR ALL WOMEN PATIENTS!

Posted on June 1st, 2009

Dr. Catherine Grellent is the best doctor I have ever been to. If only she had been my doctor since birth; there were times in my life she would have made a HUGE difference. I'm only sorry I found her several years ago. But she has helped me so much since then!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Grellet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Gatos, CA.