ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Linn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Linn?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on July 24th, 2014

Dr. Linn is wonderful. She's very laid-back, very knowledgeable and helpful. The only issue I have is that it is often challenging to get a prompt appointment as she is so popular and booked.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2012

Great doc

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2012

I love Dr. Linn and staff

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2011

Dr.Linn is wonderful. She is very knowledgeable and does not rush you through your appointment. i would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on July 24th, 2011

I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Linn. She has a great bedside manner and really seems to listen and address my health concerns. She is very thorough and easily accessible through email. She also is great about following up and discussing my labs/tests. Her nurse is great too. Glad to have found a doctor who genuinely cares and I highly recommend her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr. Jimmy Lester

Posted on July 9th, 2011

I have had a number of physicians in my 73 years, I would rate Dr. Linn as #1 She is excellent across the board. She takes time to listen to you and to help you with your medical problems. She is caring and persistant in the goal of providing you with best health care possible. She is a winner in my book.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2009

Excellent physician. She is great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Linn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.