ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Spratt-Turner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

55 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.3
  • 36
  • 6
  • 7
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Spratt-Turner?

Showing 12 of 55 Ratings

She spends whatever time you need. No rushing.

Posted on May 18th, 2017

She's the best doc.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Daughters visit

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Went into office, great service..very professional and kind,diagnosed. My daughters illness and got her appropriate care st hospital

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on December 17th, 2016

Dr. Spratt Turner and her staff are the best. They are skilled, and sincerely care about the patient. My thanks to them for over 20 years of care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

She's the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

I have been her patient over 20 years, and Dr. Spratt Turner is the best, and her staff are wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great DOC

Posted on November 15th, 2014

really great doctor! I have been a patient of Dr. Turner for 10years. She has always given my family wonderful medical care. She has a warm bedside manner, and is very down to earth. She takes the time to listen to us and explain in real language what the problem is. She also respects us and it shows in how she and her staff treat us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2014

Dr. Turner is genuinely caring and is an amazing Diagnostician .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's great

Posted on May 31st, 2014

This doctor is compassionate and caring. She listens and really CARES FOR HER PATIENT

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2014

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Spratt-Turner for over 14 years. She has always treated my children as if she were treating her own. She has an excellent bedside manor, listens to your concerns and involves you in finding the treatment option that is BEST FOR YOU & YOUR FAMILY! Dr. Spratt-Turner doesn't just treat the problem - she provides her patients with the tools and knowledge for overall health and well-being. If you want a doctor that will partner with you in your medical care look no further.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2011

The doctor will refer to a specialist if you feel you need one.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Cathy is the BEST! Excellent diagnostician!!!

Posted on April 29th, 2011

Catherine Spratt-Turner is an excellent diagnostician. She gives you the time you need, she listens and she is very caring. Dr Cathy stands out as a Family Practice Physician and goes the extra mile for you. Wonderful people skills & takes the "extra" time to listen with genuine concern. She comes up with a plan and explains fully each step of the way. She's has a good heart, is a loving parent and wife & someone you definitely want on your side. I have complete trust in her & we have been patients of hers for more than 20+ years. Positive comments don't come lightly from me due to my medical background; but without any hesitancy I highly recommend Catherine.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doc

Posted on April 28th, 2011

Have been a patient and friend of Dr. Spratt Turner for over 14 years. Every experience I have had with her has been top rated. My entire family (husband and two teenage girls) are also patients of Dr. She is humorous, has a wealth of knowledge, and interacts well with patients of all ages. It is hard to find a doctor that is always available when needed and gives each patient time, an accurate diagnosis, and listens and answers any questions you may have.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Spratt-Turner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newtown, PA.