ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cecile Saint Paul Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.2
  • 21
  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cecile Saint Paul?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Caring woman who tells it like it is

Posted on November 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dont go there !

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Dr Saint Paul had a nurse that had a look on her face like she hated me and I was bothering her by being there. After waiting over an a hour, I have to see a rude nurse and a rushed doctor. The lady at check out was so uneducated about billing matters and so rude about taking my money. The only nice girl was the young girl overwhelmed doing check in answering phones it was sad to see her trying so hard to maintain the practice while everyone including the doctor were about money.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

I have enjoy having Dr. St. Paul as my doctor for the past 18 years and would refer her to any one.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Dr.st.paul so caring and nice and up front

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Dr. St. Paul tells you ad it is, but ever so loveing. She takes time and cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Dr. Saint Paul is very kind & takes her time with me. She is one of the best GYN's I've ever had. The staff is also very courteous & helpful. A+

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very satisfied / Will recommend

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Dr. Saint Paul made me feel very uncomfortable before, during and after examination. She explained every procedure she was to do. Answered all questions and addressed all concerns. I will continue to be a patient and will surely recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

SHE IS AN EQUALLY AMAZING WOMAN AS SHE IS AN MD!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Medical Records Clerk

Posted on November 13th, 2012

Excellent Doctor. Always remember my self and family, TAKES TIME TO LISTEN and gives me profesional advise and feedback. I always recomend her to friends and family that are looking for a new Gyn or OB.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good luck scheduling appointment

Posted on July 13th, 2012

First let me say that Dr Saint Paul is amazing, her staff however is another story. Any time I try to schedule an appointment I tell the person helping me what time I get out of work and what time my appointment needs to be after, every single time they tell me 3 or 4 appointments BEFORE I get out of work, I have to tell them over and over I cannot have an appointment before that time because I will be at work. I understand she only works late 1 or 2 days a month and I'm ok with going for my appointment on that day but it shouldnt be that big of a hassle to get an appointment when I tell them I'm available.

Wait time
30 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physican

Posted on January 7th, 2011

At first I was not sure about her bedside manner, but as time went by I grew to really like Dr Saint Paul. She's made me well and so I will recommend her to any women looking for a Obstetrician/ Gynecologist.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cecile Saint Paul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.