ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cecilia Olazar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cecilia Olazar?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

She was very patient and attentive. She listened and I felt cared for. I saw another rhuematologist at UF Shands and left feeling hopeless and uncertain. I left Dr Olazar's office feeling hopeful and sort of renewed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2015

Dr. Olazar is wonderful. I was referred to her several years ago, and she has treated me faithfully every since. I would be in tremendous pain, if not for her and her staff. They are the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is super!

Posted on June 3rd, 2013

Best overall doctor, knows just about everything, super friendly and professional!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor I found...

Posted on November 9th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Architect

Posted on August 14th, 2012

She is a wonderful person and most important a skillful and very smart doctor. Always right in her aproach and now I have my life back. I don't believed in angels until I found Dr. Olazar.Thanks, God!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I never needed a Rheumatologists until I did

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

Dr. Olazar is extremely fast, effecient, and most importantly... she's RIGHT!Thank you doc.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Doctor And Office Staff That Cares

Posted on October 25th, 2011

I enjoy my appointments because I am always greeted with a smile from everyone. I love Dr. Olazar for the time and compassion that I get when I'm there. My appointments are never long and drawn out. I would recommend Dr. Olazar and her staff to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lifesaver

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

After going to four doctors I found Dr. Olazar who diagnosed by illness, that was twenty years ago. I don't know what I would do without her. Everyone in the office takes their time with the patient and Dr. Olazar every question with patience. I would recommend this physician to any patient with an autoimmune disease.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2010

Over the years I have dealt with a spectrum of physicians, and Dr. Olazar is the maestro! I am so grateful to have found her, and an thankful for the excellent care provided by her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best in Jacksonville area (Florida)

Posted on June 28th, 2010

Very professional and smart doctor.She listen and then accurately give me a diagnostic and the correct treatment without make expend a lot of money in procedures.Still gratefull for her aproach...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring I felt gettin rid of your pain was a made focus

Posted on November 14th, 2009

She was very quit to get me on the right meds for condition, she is very caring and her office staff is wonderful. I love that she does blood test on the premises and calls right away with results

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring, thorough Dr.

Posted on August 31st, 2009

I have been seeing Dr. Olazar for 2 years and feel better than I have in a long time. She did suggest bio-medicals for me which have helped to improve my condition. I feel so lucky in finding Dr. Olazar after having another dr basically tell me I just needed to learn to live with my pain. I get my blood work results called in to me within a day or two of my appt. Very efficient, amiable staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cecilia Olazar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ponte Vedra Beach, FL.