ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cecilia Pineda Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.3
  • 8
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cecilia Pineda?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Great doctor. Needed to let patients know about office closing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2014

Dr. Pineda is a kind and caring clinician, who takes the time to listen to you. I've been seeing Dr. Pineda for 14 years now with 2 chronic conditions. She manages my health exceptionally well and gives me heck about my diet when I deserve it. Other reviewers have said some very off the mark comments " poor diagnostician and into it for the money" These comments are just not True! Dr. Pineda treated me years ago when I did not have insurance --she was very aware of my financial situation and took care not to order expensive tests or use brand medications when a cheaper generic would work just fine and she gave me a discounted office visit. The only comment I have is her office is messy. The staff needs to take a weekend and do a thorough cleaning and organization.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2014

This doctor only cares about money. She charges for every thing. Office is so filthy. She rushes to see all the patients her staff fits into the schedule to make more money for her. She talks about her patients when they leave like what they have or what she saw them for when that should be confidential but not in that office. Charts all over easy to see personal info.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2012

Excellent at the beginning, then always want you come in for something,Stated you have Insurance.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loving & Caring Doctor

Posted on June 21st, 2011

I've been with Dr. Pineda for over 10yrs now and I recommend her to everyone. My whole family sees her, even my extended family! I owe a lot to Dr. Pineda!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2010

Dr pineda is the best. She is always there for you. Very caring

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Be aware!!!

Posted on June 3rd, 2009

This doctor can not diagnose anything other than a common cold. She misdiagnosed me TWICE, first time I ended up in the ER with a completely useless gallbladder, which she told me it was just heartburn, and this time I am totally disable with herniated spinal disks, and she never once even mentioned that could be my problem; she kept treating my pain as psychological with antidepressants for 2 years. She sees too many patients daily, she is always rushing. I believe she sees as many patients as she can a day, and the result is very poor patient care. She has no time to listen to a patient who has anything more complicated than a common cold.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Pineda Cares about her Patients

Posted on December 12th, 2008

Dr. Pineda really cares about her patients, she personally called me to follow-up after I saw her for a medical problem. At the following visit she was very attentive to what I was saying and always has medical and friendly advise to give!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 26th, 2008

THE WORST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED. SHE OBVIOUSLY HAS PERSONAL PROBLEMS AND SHOULD NOT TAKE THEM OUT ON HER PATIENTS!!! SHE DOES NOT LISTEN TO HER PATIENTS. I WOULD DEFINATELY SEEK OUT ANOTHER DR.!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cecilia Pineda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.