The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Celedonia Yue Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
26.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Celedonia Yue?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

the best

Posted on August 7th, 2013

Dr. Yue is the best, when I started having back trouble dr yue did such a great job of referring me to all the best specialist and now I rarely have any pain thanks dr yue

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2012

good doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough and caring

Posted on June 7th, 2011

I've been going to Dr. Yue for over 10 years and she always listens and asks questions. Has diagnosed problems accurately and prescribed accordingly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 12th, 2011

Just like some of the other comments, our entire family went to her for 6 years. As soon as it was evident that I would need a hysterectomy, she still insisted that it was just weight and early menopause. I was 15 pounds overweight - I doubt that was the problem. When we swtiched doctors, they did a hysterectomy within 2 months. What family doctor has botox Tuesday - seriously!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Was Good- Not Anymore/ Watch out

Posted on October 4th, 2010

the receptionists treat you like garbage, verry rude and condecsending. i realy liked this doc, for 8 years, then i came down with a chronic back pain and her and the whole group kicked me to the curb.. told me to get lost/ after 8 years. now i'm in severe pain and have to have the drama of trying to find another doctor, not easy. thanks a lot.(sic)

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on September 14th, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Yue for several years. She is an excellent doctor.Very talented, esthetically, in the practice of cosmetic medicine, including botox and fillers. Reasonably priced. Would recommend .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Doctor in Tujunga

Posted on April 13th, 2010

she doesnt care about her patients makes them wait for one or 2 hours i dont reccomend anybody to her

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Celedonia Yue is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tujunga, CA.