ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chad Brekelbaum Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.8
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Brekelbaum?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

I Absolutelt LOVE Dr. Brekelbaum!

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Not only is Dr. Brekelbaum the best urologist in NWA but also the best in the state & surrounding states!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Daughter had an appointment at 10:45 this morning. They took her to a room at 11:50! Waited in the rooms long time for the doctor to come in! When he did he wanted to go over other issues that she did NOT come in for. She said he talked very fast and used big words she had never heard before (she works in a medical clinic also). Said he needed to do an exam. He lest the room for her to change and came back 30 minutes later! He wouldn't let her talk because he was too busy talking. She ended up leaving 3 hours after her appt. time and he spent all of about 15 minutes to total time with her. Not a very good bedside manor. He rushed through her appt. because he was behind and didn't give her the attention she deserved, I would not recommend him EVER! I gave Him one star because I had to to submit the review!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Family member distraught after office visit. Chad E. Brekelbaum, MD Did not bother to review records. Did not want to look at paperwork completed as required by his office. Poor bedside manner. Rushed through appointment while smacking his gum.

Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2015

Excellemt, as always.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Awful, rude office staff. Have never been treated with such disrespect in my life. Arrogant doctor with little time for questions. Run of the mill dr-would not recommend!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Pleased

Posted on December 24th, 2013

I was referred to Dr. Brekelbaum by a friend who is a nurse who has worked with Dr. Brekelbaum in surgery. My nurse friend said of all the doctors he has assisted in surgery, Dr. B was always the most prepared and most serious. He said there were other urologists who he worked with who would just show up to surgery not even knowing what the procedure was going to be. Anyway, I saw Dr. B for an issue I was having and was very pleased. He was serious, spent a good amount of time with me, and made the discussion very comfortable. He had very good follow-up as well. His nurse Brooke is also very good. I would recommend them both to other patients. He is young, but knowledgeable and sincere.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2013

Great doctor. I would recommend him to anyone. Friendly and very confident.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Excellent care

Posted on August 7th, 2012

Very professional and knowledge. Kind and caring. Excellent bedsde manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2010

Poor bedside manner. Did not follow through with what he said would happen at hospital or in clinic. Was very cold and uncaring in his office. Will never go back!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2009

Caring, kind, highly intelligent, very professional and easy to communicate with. I now understand why renowned and long practicing, Dr. Shaddox selected this fine man as his replacement.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chad Brekelbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springdale, AR.