ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chad Brummett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
22.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Brummett?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

CRPS

Posted on August 14th, 2013

I found Dr. Brummett 3 years ago....he has given me hope, and made me realize that I still had a life to live. He is caring and sympathetic yet doesn't jump around the subject....he will tell you how it is, which is what we all need. This disease is such a mystery and so complex yet he has the knowledge that is needed. He is a blessing in my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2012

Dealing with CRPS is difficult enough no matter which end of the spectrum you are at. I have been a patient of Dr. Brummett only a few months. I noticed that, as a patient, if I take an active part in my own care and fight the good fight, Dr. Brummett and his team will give me no less of an effort.I thank him for that. Matter of fact, when I have needed Dr. Brummett and his team the most, his team has worked the hardest for me. I want Thank them for this. Thank you!! Dr. Brummett welcomes new ideas. It is hard to get an appointment with Dr Brummett with his busy schedule. Dont walk away if you get upset.Dr. Brummett will not give up on you if you do not give up on yourself!!Dont know about the rest of you.This is EXACTLY WHAT THE DOCTOR ORDERED FOR ME!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Astute & Supportive

Posted on February 4th, 2011

If you are in severe pain and need someone to manage it as seriously as you do, Dr. Brummett is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I flew in from Utah to see him!

Posted on March 20th, 2009

The medical care I was receiving in Utah for an injury I sustained was inadequate, and my parents in Michigan recommended Dr. Brummett to me. My visit to his office was well worth the trip! He is one of the most knowledgeable and patient-oriented doctors I know. He gave me treatment options I had not even heard of, and I have since made great leaps in my recovery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 28th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chad Brummett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.