ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chad Conner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Conner?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Dr. Conner took action to resolve my knee pain when other specialist were content to just make a lab rat out of me by selling me expensive meds. He accurately diagnosed my condition, operated and repaired my knees. He will be my orthopedic doctor from this point on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Dr Conner made me feel at ease right before the surgery and prayed for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

:)

Posted on October 31st, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Conner. Went above and beyond. His staff was also very friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout my visit.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor/Surgeon

Posted on May 21st, 2013

I guess what I want to say about Dr Conner after 3 surgeries from him, he is a fantastic doctor and person!! The staff at his office are all great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

outstanding

Posted on August 11th, 2011

As a former police defensive tactics instructor, I have had numerous injuries including 8 Knee surgeries, and three shoulder surgeries, before I met Dr. Conner. his bed side manner is one of the best I have seen. he doesnt rush you and makes sure you understand the situation. My wife is a long time Rn and we have several friends in the medical field including surgical RNS they all talk about his attention to detail and how good he is in surgery. I have experienced this first hand as he has done an acl revision on me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chad Conner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waco, TX.