The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chad Nedrud Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chad Nedrud?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

I took a day off of work and drove 160 miles to take someone to their appointment, he did not see the patient until and hours and fifteen minutes AFTER their appointment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I can see!

Posted on October 15th, 2011

I am so grateful to Dr. Nedrud and Lasik surgery. He is incredibly talented. I now see 20/15 and was practically blind! He really made me feel secure and confident in his surgical ability. I can't thank him enough.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2010

I was recently a patient of Dr. Nedrud and I was very impressed with him. He made me feel like he had all the time in the world for me and my issues. I have some serious eye problems and his diagnosis was right on and he even called me in the evening to check on how I was feeling. He practices medicine the old fashioned way he cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unhappy customer

Posted on March 1st, 2010

I went in for a routine vision exam at Rocky Mountain Eye Center and although I had had my eyes examined there many times, in fact I had had lasix surgery there several years ago, I was billed as a 'new' patient because Dr. Nedrud had never seen me. He thought I had dry eyes and without telling me that inserting lacrimal plugs was a medical procedure that would cost $350, he inserted the plugs in all of about 2 minutes. The plugs irritated my eyes and had to be removed the next day. My wife inadvertently paid the portion of the bill not covered by insurance - $237.88. I wrote to Rocky Mountain Eye Center after the fact and contested the charges but received no response whatsoever.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chad Nedrud is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Missoula, MT.