The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Chad Zatezalo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

5.0
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Chad Zatezalo?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Gained my trust

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Dr. Z was highly recommended to me by my regular ophthalmologist for a more specialized diagnosis. His observations gained my trust.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Experience with GREAT results!

Posted on April 16th, 2017

Excellent patient doctor communication and relationship. He has personal interest in your care demonstrated by his kindness and compassion. Dr Z is enthusiastic, with skilled surgical hands. His knowledge and expertise in the field of facial plastic surgery especially around the eye is outstanding. Scheduling was convenient , office staff smart and friendly, very relaxed office atmosphere. I would recommend Dr Z to all my friends for surgery and dermal fillers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific doctor!!

Posted on February 18th, 2017

I saw several doctors to get opinions before I saw Dr. Zatezalo. Right away, I knew I had finally found the right doctor. He knew immediately what I needed to have done, he explained everything carefully and answered all my questions, and then when he did my surgery, he was careful, gentle and capable -- he did a beautiful job! He's the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Surgeon

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Dr. Zatezalo performed an upper blepharoplasty and ptosis surgery for me. He did a fantastic job!!! I look 15 years younger. He is highly skilled! I highly recommend him for any cosmetic eye concerns you may have!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doc who does AMAZING work!

Posted on January 25th, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Zatezalo!! He is compassionate, professional, and kind. He takes his time, listens and makes you feel comfortable. He fixed a botched job by a general plastic surgeon. I left feeling and looking 100x better. I would highly recommend him!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Oculoplastic Surgeon in DC/MD/VA

Posted on January 16th, 2017

I had six lower eyelid surgeries by different doctors who left my lids in a horrible condition. They were hanging, protruding and each looked different from the other. In trying to find the right doctor to fix them, I had consultations with three well know plastic surgeons who wouldn't touch my eyelids because of the prior damage, yet they all recommended (unknown to the other) the same surgeon, Dr. Chad Zatezalo. They said he was my best option in the DC/MD/VA area to fix it. Scared and not knowing what to do, I made an appointment with Dr ¸Zatezalo. He was very compassionate, caring and extremely knowledgeable about what happened to my lids and what he could do to fix them. Today, my eyes look marvelous. It is truly unbelievable what he did. I look like myself again. He did an excellent job and I could never thank him enough. I am so happy I found Dr Zatezalo.. You are truly the best... Like 1

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Listens to Patient

Posted on June 28th, 2015

Removed eye plug which had been irritaing my eye for months. Two other doctors I had been to ignored my request to remove this silicon eye plug. Dr. Zatezalo removed it without any fuss.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Chad Zatezalo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.