The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chaker Diab Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chaker Diab?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Staff is rude and not knowledgeable. I would NEVER recommend this office or Dr. Diab!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great physician

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Best dr I've ever had. I came to him after seeing multiple physicians for my medical problems. Left dr Diabs office with the proper diagnosis and treatment. God bless this miracle worker

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Compassionate Doctor

Posted on March 14th, 2015

Dr. Diab spent almost an hour with me at my first visit, taking time to get to know me and my medical history. He never rushes through an appointment and always listens to my feedback and opinions on treatment options. I am very pleased to have him as my primary care physician. My only complaint was with the office staff not sending my prescriptions to the pharmacy in a timely manner. Took two phone calls to resolve the issue the first time it happened. Otherwise, the office staff and nurses are very nice and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2014

Greatest doctor I've ever dealt with. He is compassionate, takes his times with me, and is always there. Amazing!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best physician

Posted on December 17th, 2013

Dr Diab cares very much how his patients do. He is exceptionally thorough and complete. He is always prompt and takes his time with his patients. I trust his judgement implicitly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 13th, 2012

I have know Dr Diab for many years. He is a great caring doctor. He listens to what you say and treats you with respect. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor!

Posted on March 21st, 2012

great doctor! wouldn't want him to change a thing!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 7th, 2011

I met Dr. Diab during his residency @ Bicounty Hospital. Since I work in admitting & I have constant contact with all interns & residents, Dr. Diab was the most ambitious resident I ever met. He was always ready to do a H&P upon my call. I stated, when he set up shop, "I want him to be my doctor", not know he would be in Michigan. He is the most loving & attentive doctor I ever met.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on February 27th, 2011

Dr. Diab is a good doctor. He is willing to listen to me and not push things on me. I didnt have to wait long in the waiting room. His staff was nice and helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chaker Diab is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.