ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chandra Wiewel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chandra Wiewel?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Dr. is uncaring and inconsiderate

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Dr. Wiewel made me feel very insignificant. She seemed almost like I was a bother to her and she was annoyed by my visit. She is very uncaring and inconsiderate. I will not return to her again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 3rd, 2014

This doctor is the most unhelpful doctor in the area. She disrespected my wife and made her cry. She made fun of her to her face and push aside her problems. She made my wife so uncomfortable that she is still shaken from the experience. DO NOT GO TO HER SHE IS NOT A NICE PERSON

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 17th, 2013

Dr Weiwel does not establish a friendly Dr, patient atmosphere, she is good at referring a Doctor from her so called list but doctoring is not her specialty. I would not suggest this doctor to anyone, if you are in a hurry as she is and all you need is a aspirin then it might work for you!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1 hour ++ wait

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

After my over 1 hour wait, Dr. Wiewel seemed in a huge hurry to get out of the room and I had to keep asking basic questions to get to the root of an issue. Bedside manner is poor. Never said anything about the long wait even though I was visibly frustrated as well.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2011

overall experience was good. They have a friendly/courteous staff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chandra Wiewel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near O Fallon, MO.