ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charlene Grice Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 20
  • 1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charlene Grice?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Dr. Grice and her team

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Dr. Grice helped me in so many ways with a lot of Dry Eye issues I have had with my eyes for several years. Her and her staff are extremely helpful; willing to help in any way possible. I would definitely recommend her if you are needing a great eye doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Eye Care!

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Dr. Grice and her entire team are exceptional. I had cataract surgery, which went perfectly. Every detail of the surgery was explained thoroughly, and Dr. Grice made me feel confident and comfortable before, during, and after the procedure. Excellent eye care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a great doctor!

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Dr. Grice is extremely professional, friendly and attentive. Her staff is equally professional and thorough. What a pleasure.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful experience!

Posted on March 5th, 2017

I am new to the area and was pleased to find an eye doctor who can treat my eye problems and give me treatment options. And the staff was helpful and pleasant also. All in all a very good experience.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Very caring and thorough. Recommend her very highly. Have seen her at her at her new practice and when she was at MUSC.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 20th, 2016

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. Will never go back. I believe she is not competent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

happy patietn

Posted on September 22nd, 2013

great physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Follow up visit

Posted on August 27th, 2013

I would certainly recommend Dr Grice to family and friends. I find her very professional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very cold and uncaring

Posted on August 30th, 2012

It would be nice to I don't recommend this doctor for my dog!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charlene Grice is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, SC.