The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Boyd Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Boyd?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Great experience.

Posted on November 18th, 2017

Nora, the esthetician that gave me the info I was looking for was very informative and thorough, answered every question. Very pleasant. Looking forward to having the procedure done.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on August 30th, 2017

Very professional, very organized, on time, helpful staff, And more than satisfied with my procedure

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best !

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Highly skilled physician. Keeps abreast of all the latest procedures. Competent and friendly staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

From the moment I entered his office, the staff were so rude and unwelcoming. Dr. Boyd recommend Voluma and Botox, he was dishonest about how many units of Botox and how many syringes of Voluma I needed. I was bruised badly for weeks and had uneven cheeks from the fillers, wasn't happy with the Botox. When I went back to address my concern, he was very arrogant, told me I need more Botox and more Voluma. I will never recommend Dr. Boyd to anyone.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely Disappointed

Posted on June 15th, 2010

Not only did Dr. Boyd create an uneven brow lift with Botox using a method I had not asked for, he was dishonest about the number of units he used. I have advised friends and family from going here.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2014

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Boyd is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, MI.