The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Johnson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Johnson?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

down hill

Posted on August 13th, 2017

Dr Johnson office has gone down hill in the last year or can't keep help ? $ days to get back to you about x ray.Two weeks to get in for a shot WOW

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Dr. Johnson is an excellent physician. HIs medical skills, patient empathy and overall interpersonal skills are incredible. He listens well and incorporates the patient's needs and challenges into the treatment plan he formulates.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This practice needs to see a Docotor

Posted on November 19th, 2013

I would never recommend this practice to anyone and am sorry I ever did. This practice has been going down hill for sometime and I am so glad I left and found another practice. I am only giving them one star because it is required to submit the review.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2012

He is the BEST....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2011

I have been through several doctors dealing with different things over the years & Dr.Johnson and his staff have always been on top of anything and everything I've needed!!!! I've had to deal with a few specialty Dr's recently and makes me appreciate Dr. Johnson even more!!! I would highly recommend him to anyone in search of a doctor!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.