ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Crabbe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Crabbe?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

A GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on December 13th, 2015

My wife and I have been using Dr. Crabbe as our primary care physician for over ten years. He is the greatest !!! Dr. Crabbe is very caring, and very thorough. He cares for his patients just like he would for his family, or for himself. He has helped me through seven major operations by referring me to the top specialists that he would use for his family or himself. We feel very blessed to have Dr. Crabbe as out primary care physician. I recommend getting appointments with him in the early morning since he often runs behind. He is well worth the wait! His physician assistant, Pat Brower, was a great help in making an accurate diagnosis, and in pointing me in the right direction regarding colon cancer. Then Dr. Crabbe referred me to the number one surgeon in that specialty. Also, his team responds quickly to questions asked on MyChart, which is his electronic communications base.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

My husband saw Pat Brower, NP and she was wonderful! Very efficient, very thorough and listened!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uniquely Caring

Posted on June 27th, 2012

This doctor has been my primary for more than 18 years. No other medical professional I've seen spent the time to explore my behaviors and conditions in such depth to ensure best treatment, therapy, and dosage. Because he takes the time to interact without adherence to the clock, wait times are variable - usually later than the appointment time. He is in practice with 5 others and I have been awaiting my appointment when the office has offered another professional to accelerate being seen. Dr. Crabbe's patients routinely decline this offer.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on April 23rd, 2011

I've been a patient of Dr. Crabbe's for 20 years or more. Dr. Crabbe spends a lot of time with each of his patients. That does mean you will have to wait to see him, but when you are with him, he spends as much time as is necessary. His long-time nurse, Sally, is a quiet professional who is wonderful to return my calls and to take care of whatever need I have. There is also a great PA in the office who can be seen for those times when you need to get in quickly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not this doctor

Posted on March 25th, 2010

This doctor is not caring, he has a God Almighty attitude, his prognosis about the health problem was completely wrong, I employed another internist, and I am glad I did. The office staff, especially the billing person was very rude, this doctor does not care about a patients health. I do not recommend this doctor, also he is very arrogant

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Crabbe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.