ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Croft Is this you?

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 31
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Croft?

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Very professional with great communication with the patient. He gave me a printed summary of the appointment every time I went.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 15th, 2017

We never even got to see Dr Croft. We wanted to change Cardiologists and he refused to take my husband as a patient. Said he didn't want to step on anyone's toes. This is the most ludicrous thing I've ever heard. People change Doctors everyday. I am appalled at this statement. I want what's best for my husband and he doesn't want to step on anyone's toes😡

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good heart dr

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

This Dr is very good, knows his stuff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Total professional, excellent physician, would trust him with my heart anytime!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on August 1st, 2014

Very professional as well as his staff. I highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Very Busy--But Excellent--Doctor

Posted on October 5th, 2011

I found Dr. Croft to be very businesslike and to the point, wasting little time with chitchat. He made an accurate diagnosis as borne out by his finding three almost totally blocked heart arteries. The catheterization went very smoothly, and I was thankful to have had him as my doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Robert McCarron

Posted on August 21st, 2011

Dr. Croft and his entire staff are the most professional and outstanding medical personel I have ever had the pleasure of utilizing. My overall experience rated >4 stars, truely excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2010

excellent in every way

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2010

I would highly recommend Dr. Croft to anyone!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Croft is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.