ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Eifrig Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.9
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.7 min
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Eifrig?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

The Best

Posted on June 5th, 2017

His expertise, combined with his concern for the patient is the best I've ever experienced. And, isn't that the combination we all want from our Doctors?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

This office is always professional and kind. Dr.Eifrig is compassionate and I totally trust his opinion for my eye health. He is the best!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Every person affiliated with your office from the receptionist to the doctor are fabulous. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend your office to anyone who might need your services. The very best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Going into my very first appointment with Dr.Eifrig I was extremely apprehensive and to be honest downright scared. His manner eased my fears and although I am still somewhat apprehensive each and every visit. Dr.Eifrig has a special way to get me to relax. I would not want anyone other than Dr.Eifrig performing these procedures.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Dr.Eifrig is the best. He talks with you and not at/to you. Very personable. He's not in a hurry to get rid of you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

What can I say in light of the above rankings? If it weren't for the inoculation itself, I would look forward to my appointments!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2015

very good at explaning whats wrong but comforts you in knowing they have remedies.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on December 16th, 2014

I had retina problems,my doctor has been taking care of my problems for years.He always takes time with me, answers all my questions. There are no unanswered questions, doubts, or confusion.and he concerns my health problems sincerely.The care is exceptional.He is the nicest, most caring doctor I've ever met and made me feel that I was in very capable hands.I had referred my wife to him for her eye problem with flashing sparks.As expected,with good result she had the same experience as I had.I'm glad to have met a wonderful doctor like him.We are lucky to have such a good doctor in our neighborhood.All of his staff are very professional I would recommend the whole teem to any and everybody.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Chief Operating Officer

Posted on October 17th, 2014

Dr. Eifrig restored my vision and has enabled me to resume a normal life. He's current with the latest techniques and shares his knowledge by presenting the type and level of treatment in a clear and concise manner - even when the diagonoses wasn't positive. Thankfully, Dr. Eifrig was able to provide me with a successful course of treatment. In addition, he is a caring person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific doctor!

Posted on October 9th, 2014

Dr. Eifrig is amazing! He combines a vast knowledge of the medical issues of the eye with the terrific ability to explain these sometimes complicated matters in plain, understandable English. His front office staff, especially Jessica Garcia, make me feel welcome and respected -- Jessica always has a smile on her face and a positive approach to all she does!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc and Surgeon

Posted on February 27th, 2014

Dr. Eifrig was extremely knowledgable, professional and compassionate. I would recommend highly! My retina is now fixed thanks to him.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Eifrig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.